I’m gonna make this place your home

September 2, 2012

Dear World,

My 2012 summer season is officially over.  Tomorrow I move back to Boston and I am thrilled!  I had an amazing summer full of travel spent with friends, family, and my amazing boyfriend, and I could not have asked for a better 4 months!

Alas, the leaves are changing, the air is cooling, and it is time to migrate back to Bean town, and start my- JUINOR YEAR!!  This next year school year holds a lot of adventures in store for me.  I’ll be studying abroad in Florence, Italy spring semester, and moving permanently to Boston next summer.  There is so much to look forward to!

Tonight, as is tradition, my parents and I went out for a goodbye dinner. We went to a fantastic restaurant called “Green Elephant”, a vegetarian Thai cuisine establishment.  Even my dad was saying the tofu was delicious! Success!

Well world, it’s off on more adventures.  I leave you with a wrap up of pictures, including a trip to New York, the Boston Aquarium, camping etc.

 

Sincerely,

Shea

Image

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

Leave a Reply

