Here comes the sun

April 11, 2011

Dear World,

Today is gorgeous out!  Yesterday my parents visited and we walked around Harvard square and Harvard’s campus.  The day before I went to Northeastern’s Springfest and saw Wiz Khalifa, Mac Miller, Third Eye Blind and Taking Back Sunday.  I have been getting close to so many people at my school.  I’m having second thoughts about transferring, even though I’ll be ten minutes away.  I’ve falling in love with this kid who I see at the gym, he’s a junior and from ENGLAND.  He’s tall and adorable and apparently he doesn’t have an accent BUT I DON’T CARE.  Oh, I’ve never talked to him… but we definitely are in love.

 

Life has been so good… maybe it’s the sunshine.

I haven’t wanted to go home in a long time.  My parents did visit, but I won’t be going home until Easter, and I love being here.

 

Sincerely,

Shea

Leave a Reply

