To the sea

June 5, 2010

Dear World,

Oh hey what’s new?  Oh me?  Nothing big, I’m ah, just DONE WITH HIGH SCHOOL FOREVER!  No big deal, no big deal.  So yes, no more high school, graduation in a week, orientation coming up, Florida soon, 18th birthday rapidly approaching and Jack Johnson concert in the near future.  Life is beautiful!

Oh, um, yeah, and I also got my hair cut… a lot shorter than I THOUGHT SHE WAS GOING TO CUT IT ahem, thank you crazy lady at super cuts.  But I’m adjusting and starting to actually really like it?

Sincerely,

Shea

Leave a Reply

