C-c-changes, turn and face the strange

May 14, 2010

Dear World,

Ayo, what’s good?  Oh me, Imma  just be a high school graduate in less than one month.  Scoot over world, I’m heading into the real part of you!  So, about 3 weeks of school left, and then 1 week of the whole marching practice/senior awards night/ senior trip/graduation/project grad SHEBANG.  After this?  I’m FREE.  Well, actually, depending on if we make it to the post season in lacrosse, I might actually still be on school (sports) grounds until June 19th, but I can live with that, it’s lacrosse. 

So, I have to say high school, it’s been a good four years, but I think I need to move on, see other people, ya know?  You were great and all, but I need my space.  You’ll always have a place in my heart, I promise. 

Sincerely,

Shea

Leave a Reply

