No you don’t pull my strings, ’cause I’m a better girl, movin’ on to better things

April 29, 2010

Dear World,

I CANNOT BELIEVE I FAILED TO MENTION IN MY PREVIOUS LIST THAT I WILL BE SEEING JACK JOHNSON CONCERT!  Yes, those caps were necessary!  I am seeing the beautiful Jack Johnson concert in July, and it’s right up there in the excitement level with Graduation, being 18, Florida, etc.   Jack’s new head of hair is almost as beautiful as his voice.  Creepy?  Eh, ya know.

Aside from that spectacular note, lacrosse and AP exams are distracting me from counting down the days until school will be over.  I believe I have about 24 school days left, and one month, 12 days until graduation!

Sincerely,

Shea

Leave a Reply

