She said I think I’ll go to Boston, I think I’ll start a new life

March 28, 2010

Dear World,

So today was the accepted students day at my college in Boston.  I just don’t want to announce it on the internet (you never know with the creeps out there) but it is indeed in Boston, so have fun trying to guess out of all the colleges there!

Anyway, it was a lot of fun, and I met two lovely girls I clicked with right away and a couple of guys too.  We started out sitting in a mini-class of our choice.  I chose a biology one and the professor was awesome.  We then had lunch and got a trolly tour of the city.  It’s definitely where my heart is, it’s on the small side and in the heart of Boston!  I know it’s for me.  I got a sweatshirt so now it’s official!  I am going to have an amazing four years there.  I’m so glad I found the college for me!

Now I REALLY want to get out of high school!  Two and a half more months, two and a half more months, two and a half more months…

Sincerely,

Shea

Leave a Reply

