She dreams in color

December 12, 2009

Dear World,

One of my secret indulgences is shows like The Hills and The City.  I can’t really explain why I am such a loyal follower, I mean I completely disagree with their lifestyles (drama, rudeness, etc.), but there is something addicting about them.  Currently, I am catching up with The City, which I enjoy a bit more than The Hills (for Whitney is tolerable and actually has talent).

Fear not, I DO have taste for shows!  I am a loyal fan of LOST and Greys Anatomy.  Other than that, I really don’t watch any television, as I have no time and find it to be boring.  Movies are more my thing I’d say.  Oh, I do catch The Office every now and then, and am in love with every single one of the characters!

Now I have LOST on my mind, and long to see Jack’s beautiful face again, and just piece all of the puzzles together.  It’s the finale season which is going to be a shock for me.  I’ve been religiously watching every single episode, even from the beginning.  I believed in it all along.

Sincerely,

Shea

P.S. Last night I had a dream I was in Boston for college, maybe this is a sign I’ve gotten in to some of the colleges I applied to there?!  Fingers crossed!

Leave a Reply

