Dizzy Up the Girl

November 7, 2009

Dear World,

I just read this online journal entitled dayswithmyfather.com and I was moved to tears.  It was heart breaking and beautiful and put a lot of things into perspective for me.  Life is beautiful and should not be wasted.  I’m not going to worry about the little things anymore.  I’m not going to even let myself hear of any high school drama.  I’m going to enjoy this one life I have and the time I have to spend on this planet.

 

Sincerely,

Shea

P.S. I’m reading Jane Eyre and I admire her spunk, a lot!

Leave a Reply

