The way you walk, way you talk, way you say my name

September 21, 2009

Dear World,

I think this will be a random post…

I am blogging because I am trying to put off studying for calc…

I feel like Taylor Swift should write a soundtrack for my life…

Life is changing, things are different, but a good different…

Homecoming week is the week after this one…

I can’t wait for EVERYTHING it entails (homecoming football game, homecoming soccer game, powderpuff football game, hallway decorating, spirit week, chalk walk, the DANCE)…

Being a senior is bitter sweet, I’m still hella scared/exciting to start applying to colleges…

My lacrosse coach wrote me a latter of recommendation that made me cry, he is such a sweet man…

Greys Anatomy starts soon, and apparently it was wasn’t George the whole time?!

Life is good.

Sincerely,

Shea

Leave a Reply

