There will be girls across the nation that will eat this up

August 23, 2009

Dear World,

Today has consisted thus far of going to the new Wal* Mart with my mom and getting a cart full of healthy food and cute gladiators in yellow that I HAD to have.  I’ve always been a healthy eater, and am on a major health kick for soccer.  (I am usually against Wal* Mart as it has taken over local businesses and I hate the thought of “stuff” and all that we as the human race consume, but this new one uses solar panels and a clear ceiling for eating and lighting, so I’m ok with it).

I have also decided on my outfit for senior pictures and am now on my bed watching Ice Age: Dawn of the Dinosaurs.

I had a soccer tournament for EIGHT hours yesterday, I’m tired, I deserve this!

Sincerely,

Shea

Leave a Reply

