They call her love, love, love, love, love

August 12, 2009

Dear World,

Yesterday I took a campus tour of Brown University, and I am, to say the least, in love.  It is exactly what a college campus/experience should be.  The acceptance rate is low, but I’m giving it all I’ve got.

In other slightly less important news, my friend and I saw The Orphan tonight, and… IT WAS SO GOOD!  I am rarely ever impressed by horror films, but this was scared me and thrilled me all at once!  Five stars from this critic!

I’m going family camping soon with my family and my best friend’s family.  It’s tradition, and I amp pretty sure it’s what keeps me sane!

Sincerely,

Shea

Leave a Reply

