Closing Walls and Ticking Clocks

August 2, 2009

Dear World,
I am sore, legit sore. This might be worse than preseason. A bunch of friend and I went tubing/jet skiing yesterday and I have bruises and cuts galore. Strangely, I wouldn’t have it any other way. It was the perfect picture of summer, it was bliss.

We also went and saw Transformers 2: Revenge of the Fallen and I liked it a lot. It was a bit longer than I think it needed to be but still, I enjoyed it contrary to everyone else.

Today is back to another gloomy day, I wonder how long this will keep up…

Sincerely,
Shea

P.S. That thing with that someone wasn’t that awkward, I think we are good.  I like this.

Leave a Reply

