I’d like to make myself believe that planet Earth turns slowly

July 21, 2009

Dear World,
So I just got back from a weekend trip of college visits with my dad. We visited Wesleyan in Connecticut and Amherst in Massachusetts. Seriously, I fell in love with. I fell in love with college life as a whole actually. I visited two colleges before, but they were just for school functions and not ones that I was passionate about, but these two are legit beautiful. I’m visiting Brown soon and Stonehill as well.

Now that I think about, I probably shouldn’t be posting this on the internet, but, c’est la vie…

I’m super excited for senior year, and I’m going to live up my last high school year, but college is SO calling my name.

Sincerely,
Shea

Leave a Reply

