Love, or something ignites in my veins

May 3, 2009

Dear World,
First off, disregard the time that is reads that I post these at. I don’t blog at 12:43 in the morning, it’s usually about 7 or 8 at night.

Also, SATs were yesterday, and I have to say, they weren’t that bad. Once I get my results back I’ll probably take them a second time, just to show colleges that I care and can improve (if I need to) and I am taking the ACTs in June right before finals and I leave for Bermuda.

Today for NHS I was helping out at this museum (cleaning it and getting it ready for the season and such) and there was this creepy mannequin thing (like in the Hills have Eyes) and it gave me this weird feeling. I know this was a pointless story but I thought everyone should know.

Oh, p.s. I did end up watching Grey’s Anatomy and it was fantastic (almost the 100 episode!) and I also feel as though I did well on the AP U.S. history final, so two birds with one stone, eh?!

Sincerely,
Shea

P.S. I dislike that they are shrinking my pictures on this now!

original

Leave a Reply

