’cause I’ve got one hand in my pocket, and the other giving a peace sign

May 1, 2009

Dear World,
So I am not going to lie, I am a bit stressed. In this one week alone I have SATs, a lab report (which is part of the norm but still) and my AP U.S. history final (because my teacher decided to do it abnormally early). Next week I have my AP U.S. history exam to see if it will count for college credit and then my AP English one the week after that. In between all of this I have NHS things to do, lacrosse to focus on, Prom to get prepared for and finals to study for. FML, but not really, I do enjoy my life quite a great deal.

The fact of the matter is, I am going to be busy for a while, and whether I like this or not, I have to suck it up and go big or go home. Yeah, just ignore that actually.

I have to go study a bit more for history and then make a crucial decision regarding watching an all new Grey’s Anatomy tonight, or continue studying.

Decisions, decisions…

Sincerely,
Shea

frames

Leave a Reply

