Dancing in the Moonlight

April 27, 2009

Dear World,
So I have been in a particularly good mood because of the weather. It was 70ish today and tomorrow has the potential of reaching 90ish. For Maine, this is good, this is really good.

So I’ve decided that when blogging I am not just going to review my whole day. I generally don’t do this, but I am going to keep that up because honestly, do you guys really care what i talked about at lunch or watched in Current Events class? Didn’t think so…

So recently I have realized how ridiculous and far from the truth rumors can be. The ones I am talking about are not about me, they are about a friend, and I am sure glad they aren’t about me. It’s a personal thing that is happening and I am sure she wouldn’t want it posted on a blog, but all I can say is regret is in her life right now, something I am so glad I steer clear from. You know what else I noticed? “HE” looks very nice from the back. Not like that you pervert! He just has a pleasant way of walking and talking, and now I am done because it’s not like I ever talk to “HIM” and “HE” is the only person I seem to lose my confidence around…

Ok, bye.

Sincerely,
Shea

yellow

Leave a Reply

