and if you don’t believe me, just put your hands on me

April 22, 2009

Dear World,
As I am sitting here watching Pride and Prejudice (the 2005 Kiera Knightely adaptation a.k.a the best one) I cannot help but believe my life would be utterly perfect if I had a story such as Elizabeth Bennet’s. How beautiful must it be to find your love by firstly being enemies? Maybe I am a cynic, but I find it all quite beautiful.

Today I soaked up some sun after lacrosse practice, and have realized that I need to spend moe time outside. Which reminds me, HAPPY EARTH DAY! A lot of famous youtubers ie: nerimon, hayleyghoover, italktosnakes, etc. are deleting many of their social networking accounts and subscriptions on youtube that are wasting their time. I have begun to do the same and I must say it is rather refreshing.

Sincerely,
Shea

vulnerable

Leave a Reply

