All the constellations shine down for us to see

April 21, 2009

Dear World,
You know what’s worse than not being bold? Realizing that you aren’t bold. I know that may sound a bit odd, but just think about this for a moment. Pretend you are a dreamer, such as I am, and you have all of these adventures planned out for your life (just go with me on this one). You have no problem exploring the world, as it comes natural to you, but the things you envision saying to people and the beings in which you want to meet are always a fingertip away. I have come to this conclusion after daydreaming about someone this morning. This doesn’t have to be a lover, this said person could be a friend or an enemy or even a neighbor. Ok, this is probably just a bunch of mumbles and messes, my apologies.

Anyways, my rambling point is, I am going to become more bold. Yes, I know talk is cheap, so I really have to do this. I’ll let you know how this goes…

Sincerely,
Shea
vintagecup

Leave a Reply

