Everyday is a winding road

April 12, 2009

Dear World,
Happy Easter! It has been a nice day thus far, both weather-wise and just as a day in general. We went to church and we are about to have a family dinner. I got an easter basket full of candy and a new book mark and tank tops. I get the most random things in easter, haha!

So I am heading off to Gettysburg with my AP U.S. history class on Wednesday until Saturday. It should be an epic trip with the people in my class, can’t wait!

Lacrosse has been good, I love it.

Sincerely,
Shea

amazing

Leave a Reply

