I know it seems like forever but do this for me please

March 6, 2009

Dear World,
Lately I have been noticing how friendships have been changing. Not mine in particular, but just people I have known and how they have changed friends. There are these two girls that have been best friends forever, and now they are fighting and haven’t talked this whole week. I know personally, my best friend Sara and I (have been bests since the womb) have had our disagreements but don’t go more than a day without talking. In fact, we have never gotten into a fight really.

It’s just strange how some friendships have been evolving and in some cases crumbling, especially this year. Maybe it is easier than saying goodbye…

Sincerely
Shea
shy

Leave a Reply

