Your body is a dream that turns violent, and that’s the way I like it

February 17, 2009

Dear World,
I am sooooooooooore. I have been doing weight lifting and cardio in my school gym for the past two mornings to get ready for lacrosse. I have been doing it for a few weeks now, but it keeps getting more and more intense.

I actually don’t mind getting up early during vacation. Well, earlier. I have been getting up around 7:30-8:30 every morning. It is strange because I always get up around 9:00 or 10:00 but I have more of the day this way.

Sincerely,
Shea

P.S. I got a new journal at borders and it is tres adorable! Very inspiring too.

as

Leave a Reply

