I’m a new soul in this very strange world

December 28, 2008

Dear World,
GAHHH, sorry it has been forever!
Ok, let’s see:
Christmas was excellent. I got the guitar I wanted, and tons of books and movies, and all that fun stuff. I also got an obama shirt and poster and pins, I think that there was a theme going on, haha.
Today my best friend and I went sledding and only went down once and climbed back up and decided we were tired, I think I am getting old, wahhh.
Oh I also got my new lacrosse stick and it is a beauty. Light blue head, white and black aluminum shaft, envy pro head.
So tomorrow I have my youth group yankee swap and then Tuesday is my best friend’s birthday so we are going to a hotel and then we are celebrating New Years and then next weekend I have winter carnaval with my youth group.
I am going to be so so busy!

Au revoir!
Sincerely,
Shea

p.s. I got this movie and have watched it twice in two days! Love it.
sisterhood-wallpaper

Leave a Reply

