Walkin’ in a winter wonderland

December 13, 2008

Dear World,
So in 1998 we had a HUGE ice storm that knocked the power out for a long time in January. Almost eleven years later it has happened again! There is SO much ice every where and we had a snow day yesterday. But, we got lucky and only lost power for a few hours yesterday morning, so I haven’t had to suffer without it!

So yesterday Amy, Sara, Sarah, and I went to see Four Chsitmases. It was soooooo good! I thought it was going to be lame, but it was so cute, and I love Reese Witherspoon.

Then I slept over, and they came here this morning to take showers because they still don’t have power.

So today feels like Sunday because it is really like I have had a three day weekend. It feels nice actually.

So yesterday I watched The Thin Red Line because I realized that my mom bought it and right now I am watching Casualities of the War. I have realized that I am obsessed with War movies even though I hate war. Pearl Habor is on eof my favorites!

I’m off to finish this movie and read eclipse.

Sincerely,
Shea
youflewintomyheartgy9

Leave a Reply

