This is my Winter Song

December 7, 2008

Dear World,
GAHHH! I just watched wall-e and it was THE MOST AMAZING MOVIE EVER! It was basically about the future and how if we don’t take care of the environment we’ll have to resort to extremes and EVERYONE will be obese and lazy and the earth will become one large trash can. It was SO educational and heartwarming at the same time!
The relationship between wall-e and eve is so adorable and this is the first movie ever, where my heart has melted, seriously!
Aside from that, it snowed today! I am so glad it is finally starting to look like winter! Of course, but February I am tired of the snow, but for the first few months it is fun.
I’m off to finish New Moon. I SERIOUSLY HAVE TO FINISH IT. For some reason I just cannot get through it! But I will.

Au revoir.
Sincerely,
Shea
wall-e

Leave a Reply

