Is love alive

December 5, 2008

Dear World,
So I was a bit suprised about this new display, but I’ll adjust.

It’s the holiday season, and I must say, I am starting to get into the mood. We are getting our tree tomorrow and I’m making hot cocoa as we speak (or rather as I type this).

This week went well. I was inducted into the National Honor Society which was fun, and soon I am going to be auditioning for the one at play at school! We are doing Common Ground, which sounds very intriguing! I’ll updat you more about it later.

So I haven’t finished New Moon yet! I know I know, it is just soooo hard to get through, Jacob is boring, sorry! But I am going to finish it tonight, I promise!

Sincerely,
Shea
ingrid

p.s. Ingrid Michaelson and Sara Bareilles have a new song out called ‘Winter Song’, you should give it a listen!

Leave a Reply

