Now I’m free, free fallen

November 23, 2008

Dear World,

So yesterday three of my best friends slept over and we watched the Clique movie.  I know, I know, it was tres CHEESY, but hey, we are girls, we secretly love it!

So next Thursday is Thanksgiving.  I am very excited.  All of the fam is coming to our house this year.  WHOOPIE.

SO I SAW TWILIGHT AND I KNOW THAT A TON OF PEOPLE HATE IT NOW OR WHATEVER, BUT I LOVED IT AND THIS IS COMING FROM SOMEONE WHO HATES FANTASY AND FOLLOWING THE CROWD, ETC., ETC., BUT THERE IS SOMETHING ABOUT IT THAT I REALLY CANNOT PUT INTO WORDS, AND NOW I AM DONE WITH THIS RANT.  Thanks.

I NEED to get new moon and eclipse and breaking dawn, I haven’t yet, but I have been busy.

I got into National Honor Society!!!!  That made my weekend.

I think I am done.  Au revoir mes amies!

Sincerely,

Shea

l_32d39e1e226048799cca68011edc424b

p.s. donctha just love cropping people out?!  I am kidding.

Leave a Reply

