faith and desire and the swing of your hips

November 4, 2008

Dear World,

So H&M was rather dishy, though not as amazing as Forever 21.  I got a cute cardigan and a cute french beret (that makes two now).  I also got a ton of jewlery at Claire’s because they had one of those 10 for $10 deals.  ANNNNND I got some jeans at Aeropostale because they have the only type of jeans I like (skinny-ish, short, cute).  And I got these two cut dresses at Target.  I know, I know, me too, I never would have thought I’d like stuff from there, but they have adorable desginer things.

So election day was today, though I won’t find out the results until tomorrow morning because of the time zones and such.  I am so excited/nervous.  This will determine if I move out of the country or not, I swear.

Obama, I have full trust in you, YES WE CAN!

Sincerely,

Shea

Obama Veepstakes Biden

The dynamic duo.  God luck gentlemen!

Leave a Reply

