Everyday is a winding road

November 2, 2008

Dear World,

I looooove fruit salad.  I know I have probably mentioned this before, but I just made some and it made me extra happy…

Anywho, last night I saw High School Musical 3…AGAIN!  My two very best friends hadn’t seen it yet, so being the super person I am, I went with them, and it was amazing the second time around too!\

Then I slept over and we talked about boys, haha, something I usually refrain from.  Today at church O had this epipahny.  See, when I was younger, the mass always took FOREVER.  Now it seems to go by fairly quicky…Is that a sign of growing up? AHHHH I DON’T WANT TO!

So yes, Tuesday is election day and I also don’t have school so I am meeting my mom after she works and we are going to H&M that just opened at my mall!  Forever 21 and H&M?!  I am in absolute heaven!

I am off to youth group.  Au Revoir!

Sincerely,

Shea

P.S. Is anyone else so excited for election day?!

another Paris picture <3.

Leave a Reply

