Just like a star across my sky

November 1, 2008

Dear world,

Happy Halloween!  Oh what a day it was!  At first, it didn’t feel so much like Halloween, but now it does.

I went trick-or-treating with some friends and had an absolute blast.  We then went to a friend’s house and watched youtube videos and ate food…yes, we are that eventful!  I was, as I have previously stated, dressed as a french painter with a pallet I made this morning (which came out great I might add!).

I then came home (no sleepovers because the seniors had make-up SATs tomorrow) and I watched Dan in Real Life.  It was soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo amazing!  I am now about to watch the women.

Now, I am all about the scary movies, but none tonight, just a movie night by myself, just the way I like it!

Good night my dears.

Sincerely,

Shea

p.s. isn’t the act of crying such an odd event?

Leave a Reply

