sunrise, sunrise, looks like morning in your eyes

October 22, 2008

Dear World,

Do you want to know what I love?

I love blueverry muffins, and the freedom of being a junior in high school.  I love wearing cozy trench coats, and analyzing poems in English class.  I love secretly hating physics class but doing really well in it.  I love the book “The Things They Carried” and the emotions it brings out in me.  I love being a myster to others, and my endless collection of tin lunch boxes.  I love seeing the colorful leaves melt with the cool air.  I love my friends that don’t hesitate to be as a giddy as I am about a certain third disney movie coming out.  I love speaking french and wearing berets.  I love this and that and that and this.  I simply love.

Before you think I have gone absolutely insane, listen to this…

“Was I the same when I got up this morning? I almost think I can remember feeling a little different. But if I’m not the same, the next question is ‘Who in the world am I?’ Ah, that’s the great puzzle!”- Alice in Wonderland

Yes, it inspired me too!

Sincerely,

Shea

p.s. grow me these?

Leave a Reply

