She’s a good girl, crazy ’bout elvis

October 2, 2008

Dear World,

Though Homecoming week was an absolute blast, I am relieved that it is over.  Now I can actually get home at a decent hour and sleep.  PHEW!

So school has been going well.  It is so true what they say about junior year, it is definitely the hardest thus far, but it is preparing me for college and life after.  I love all my classes and am excited to start visiting colleges soon!

Soccer has been going well too.  We haven’t been winning much, but I love my team dearly, we have become so close, so much better than last year!

I’m not going to get into details about this next topic but I just want to say this:  I swear solemnly and with all my heart to be no one but me, Shea.  I will never try to look, act or be like anyone else, for I am undoubtedly original, and simply me.  I pinky promise.

Acoustic music is amazing, isn’t it?  Just thought I’d add that in there.

I watched part of the Presidential debate the other night, and all I can say is, OBAMA ’08!

 

 

Sincerely,

Shea

Leave a Reply

